more for your money

How do I cancel an order?

If you haven't transferred any payment to us, your order will be deleted automatically from our order system, with no further action required on your part. All your order details will be automatically deleted from our files after a certain period.

If we already received your payment your order can only be cancelled if your order hasn't been shipped yet. Please visit your order status page to see if it is still possible to cancel your order.

>> Please click here to view your order status page.

We hope we have provided you with sufficient information.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

Did this answer your question?
Powered by Zendesk